About me


 

 

 

 

Lecturer in Hourly Astrology at the World Divination Association

Lenormand and Kipper Professional Reader (certified)

Member of TABI – Tarot Association of the British Isles

Spokesperson at WDA conferences

Key moments

I had the key moment over 20 years ago. I was bored of my job. “Was that all?” I asked myself. So I put my feelers out a bit. I wanted to switch, but the cards said no. Waiting was announced. After more than 7 months, the cards finally gave the green light. In fact, immediately afterwards, I stumbled upon a dream job on the job board. Whow, it was made for me and paid well. And sure enough, I got the job. It paid off that I listened to the cards.

Questioning the cards has always helped me a lot and I would like to pass this help on. I offer help with Lenormand, Kipper, Tarot and hourly astrology. If you would like to learn how to do it yourself, I offer individual coaching and webinars in Lenormand and hourly astrology.

The webinars are currently only available in English from the World Divination Association.

BackgroundBirgit Kiemes Windmill

On my way I first learned tarot. That was around 30 years ago. A short time later I became intensely involved in astrology and completed a 2-year intensive training in question astrology with John Frawley, London. I have been a trained hourly astrologist since 2006.

Then came the Lenormand and Kipper cards. Each technology has its strengths and I choose one or the other system depending on the question. The imagery of the cards is quite amazing and the results hit the nail on the head.

Meanwhile, I have to say that the combination makes it. It’s amazing what precise predictions are possible because of the mix. Madame Lenormand already knew this and also used astrology, maps, pendulums and who knows what else, that made her statements so accurate and so she became the most famous fortune teller of all.

And otherwise? Otherwise I paint and also exhibit. I am also an industrial engineer and have worked as a counterfeit expert at the Bavarian Criminal Police Office and in industry.

We, my family and I live near one of the most beautiful cities in the world, Munich.

Über mich

Schlüsselmomente

Den Schlüsselmoment, hatte ich vor über 20 Jahren. Mein Job langweilte mich. „War das alles?“, fragte ich mich. Also habe ich meine Fühler ein bisschen ausgestreckt. Ich wollte wechseln, aber dieKarten sagten nein. Warten war angesagt. Nach über 7 Monaten gaben die Karten endlich grünes Licht. Tatsächlich stolperte ich unmittelbar danach über einen Traumjob in der Stellenbörse. Whow, der war wie für mich gemacht und super bezahlt. Und tatsächlich, ich bekam den Job. Dass ich auf die Karten gehört habe, hat sich ausbezahlt.

Die Karten zu befragen, hat mir immer sehr geholfen und ich möchte diese Hilfe gerne weitergeben. Ich biete Hilfe an mit Lenormand, Kipper, Tarot und Stundenastrologie. Wer gerne selbst lernen möchte, wie es geht, ich biete Einzelcoaching und Webinare in Lenormand und Stundenastrologie.

Die Webinare sind allerdings momentan nur in Englisch bei der World Divination Association zu haben.

Background

Auf meinem Weg habe ich zunächst Tarot gelernt. Das ist nun schon um die 30 Jahre her. Kurze Zeit später habe ich mich intensivst mit Astrologie beschäftigt und eine 2-jährige Intensivausbildung in Frageastrologie bei John Frawley, London, absolvier. Ich bin somit seit 2006 ausgebildete Stundenastrologin.

Danach kamen die Lenormand- und Kipperkarten dazu. Jede Technik hat ihre Stärken und ich entscheide mich je nach Fragestellung für das ein oder andere System. Die Bildersprache der Karten ist ganz erstaunlich und Ergebnisse treffen den Nagel auf den Kopf.

Inzwischen muss ich sagen, die Kombination macht es. Es ist verblüffend, welch genaue Vorhersagen möglich sind, durch den Mix. Madame Lenormand wusste das schon und hat auch Astrologie, Karten, Pendeln und wer weiß was noch, eingesetzt, das machte ihre Aussagen so treffsicher und so wurde sie zur berühmtesten Wahrsagerin überhaupt.

Und sonst? Sonst male ich und stelle auch aus. Ich bin außerdem Wirtschaftsingenieurin und habe als Sachverständige für Fälschungen beim Bayrischen Kriminalamt und in der Industrie gearbeitet.

Wir, meine Familie und ich leben nahe einer der schönsten Städte der Welt, München.

Birgit Kiemes Windmill

Dozentin für Frageastrologie bei der World Divination Association

Mitglied bei TABI – Tarot Verband der Britisch Isles

Sprecherin bei Konferenzen der WDA